WELCOME TO MY DOMINATRIX BLOG

I am Lady Jane, a young Mistress from Munich.
The most important details about me can be found on my homepage www.DominaEscort.net
I made my hobby my job. My life revolves around power, sexuality, desire, humility, domination, fetish, pain and submission. In short, sadomasochism. I live in Munich and use the most beautiful dominatrix studio in Munich once a week, I also offer my service as the dominant escort Lady Jane globally.

I want to share my bizarre experiences with others, to show ​​the diversity of sexual fantasy and the importance around its communication.
My experience spans the S&M spectrum, from soft to hard .
SM needs communication. Men, women and couples trust me to deliver their desires . Professionally I facilitate self-discovery and sexual satisfaction: What turns you on, what not? I'm fascinated, by people actually living the S&M life.
In my private life I meet people , who consider S&M an abnormal practice.
Yes, S&M is different, but it is not „sick“. I am of the opinion, everyone should explore their sexual fantasies, because „it is only perverted, if you don't find somebody to experience it with." Where does S&M actually begin? A blindfold maybe, handcuffs, a pat on the butt, a scrape of the partner's spine, gentle bites? We've all done it before, or? The important thing is, not to judge others for their preferences, not to despise, just because of something alternative makes them tick. I love the bizarre and I feel at home in this world. I'm open about my job as a dominatrix. Friends and family know about my kinky lifestyle. Some can handle it better, than others.

I will update my Dominatrix blog with my experiences, bizarre adventures and photos. I hope, you'll find stimulation in the stories. Now enjoy reading!

Kinky regards, Lady Jane

 

Comments ( 3 )

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WILLKOMMEN AUF MEINEM DOMINA BLOG

Ich bin Lady Jane, eine junge Domina aus München.
Die wichtigsten Details zu mir findet ihr auf meiner Homepage www.DominaEscort.net
Ich habe mein Hobby zum Beruf gemacht. In meinem Leben dreht sich nun alles um Macht, Sexualität, Verlangen, Demut, Dominanz, Fetisch, Schmerz und Unterwerfung. Kurz gesagt, es geht um Sadomasochismus. Ich lebe in München und bin dort circa einmal die Woche im schönsten Dominastudio Münchens anzutreffen, ansonsten biete ich meinen Service als dominante Escortlady Jane weltweit an.

Ich möchte mit meinen bizarren Erlebnissen anderen einen Eindruck von der Vielfältigkeit an sexuellen Fantasien verschaffen.
Die vielen Spielarten von SM reichen von zart bis hart und ich ermögliche eine große Vielzahl davon.
SM benötigt Kommunikation. Mir vertrauen Männer, Frauen und Paare ihre Fantasien und Wünsche offen an. Im Vordergrund steht meistens die Selbstfindung und sexuelle Befriedigung: Was törnt einen an, was nicht? Mich würde interessieren, wieviele Menschen tatsächlich SM-Sex ausleben.
In meinem privaten Umfeld begegnete ich Menschen, die SM für eine abnormale Sexpraktik halten.
Ja, SM ist anders, jedoch nicht „krank“. Ich bin der Meinung, jeder sollte sich trauen seine sexuellen Fantasien auszuprobieren, denn „pervers ist es erst dann, wenn man niemanden mehr findet der mitmacht.“ Wo fängt SM denn eigentlich an? Augenbinde, Handschellen, einen Klaps auf den Po, dem Partner über den Rücken kratzen, sanfte Bisse? Das haben wir doch alle schon einmal gemacht, oder? Wichtig ist, andere nicht für ihre Vorlieben zu verurteilen, sie nicht zu verachten, nur weil sie anders ticken. Ich liebe die bizarre Welt und fühle mich in ihr zu Hause. Ich gehe offen mit meinem Beruf als Domina um. Freunde und Familie wissen über meinen kinky Lifestyle Bescheid. Die einen verkraften es besser, die anderen weniger gut.

Meinen Domina Blog werde ich ständig mit Erfahrungen, bizarren Erlebnissen und Fotos füttern. Ich hoffe, du findest Anregung in den Geschichten. Nun viel Spaß beim Lesen!

Bizarre Grüße, Lady Jane

 

Comments ( 3 )

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *