JANE BOND – SECRET MISSION IN THE DOLOMITES

Good morning Agent Jane Bond. your mission, if you accept it, relates to locate the target person Mister L. in South Tyrol, to seduce him with your elegant charms and abduct him than to a secret mountain hut. As always, should you or a member of your team get caught, the minister will deny all knowledge of your existence. This message destroys itself in five seconds.

 

Wednesday, late afternoon – secret helicopter base in the Dolomites: Agent Jane Bond, dressed in finest black leather pants and boots spotted her victim at the heliport. Her accomplice takes the helicopter to the launch area. Mister L. may take a seat. Agent Jane skillfully knocks out the target person, draws him a mask over and ties Mister L. with cable ties. Agent Bond takes the wheel. „Boarding completed, ready for departure "says Jane Bond and the adventure starts towards the mountain hut. After a sightseeing flight at sunset along the Dolomites course will be made to the remote mountain hut – where Jane Bond skilfully turns the helicopter and lands on a hill in 2.500 meters.

There is already an accomplice with the skidoo waiting, but before Mister L. is all right again, he is loaded by Agent Jane on the skidoo. This is followed by a rapid drive through the deep snow towards the hut in the “Gangsta’s Paradies”, secret headquarter of Lady Jane.

Mister L. becomes fully conscious and notices horrified, that he is tied to a chair.

Jane Bond now wears a little black dress with opera gloves leather and black fine tights, that hugs her legs perfectly. Her stockinged feet are in designer high heels. The sight of Agent Jane alone drives her victim crazy. With her foot smell and other methods Jane Bond makes her sacrifice Mister L. weak-willed. the se- and abduction has been completely successful again. You can always rely on Agent Jane Bond.

Comments ( 1 )

  • Chris says:

    Appreciated Lady Jane – I want to go on this wonderful adventure / Thank you experience – it was once and incredible!

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

JANE BOND – GEHEIME MISSION IN DEN DOLOMITEN

Guten Morgen Agentin Jane Bond. Ihre Mission, sollten Sie sie annehmen, betrifft die Zielperson Mister L. in Südtirol zu lokalisieren, mit Ihren eleganten Reizen zu verführen um ihn anschließend auf eine geheime Berghütte zu entführen. Wie immer, sollte man Sie oder ein Mitglied Ihres Teams erwischen, wird der Minister jedes Wissen Ihrer Existenz leugnen. Diese Nachricht zerstört sich selbst in fünf Sekunden.

 

Mittwoch, später Nachmittag – geheimer Helikopter Stützpunkt in den Dolomiten: Agentin Jane Bond, gekleidet in feinste schwarze Lederpants und Boots erspäht ihr Opfer am Heliport. Ihr Komplize bringt den Helikopter zum Startbereich. Mister L. darf Platz nehmen. Gekonnt knockt Agentin Jane die Zielperson aus, zieht ihm eine Maske über und fesselt Mister L. mit Kabelbindern. Agentin Bond übernimmt das Steuer. „Boarding completed, ready for departure“ sagt Jane Bond und das Abenteuer startet in Richtung Berghütte. Nach einem Rundflug bei Sonnenuntergang entlang der Dolomiten wird Kurs auf die entlegene Berghütte genommen – wo Jane Bond den Helikopter mit einer Seitwärts-Drehung gekonnt auf einer Anhöhe in 2.500 Metern landet.

Dort wartet bereits ein Komplize mit dem Skidoo, doch ehe Mister L. wieder ganz bei Sinnen ist, wird er von Agentin Jane auf den Skidoo verfrachtet. Es folgt eine rasante Fahrt durch den Tiefschnee Richtung Hütte in das „Gangsta’s Paradies“, geheimes Headquarter von Lady Jane.

Mister L. kommt zu sich und bemerkt entsetzt, dass er an einen Stuhl gefesselt ist.

Jane Bond trägt nun ein kleines Schwarzes mit Operagloves aus Leder und eine schwarze feine Strumpfhose, die sich perfekt an ihre Beine schmiegt. Ihre bestrumpften Füße stecken in Designer High Heels. Allein mit ihrem Anblick bringt Agentin Jane ihr Opfer um den Verstand. Mit ihrem Fussduft und anderen Methoden macht Jane Bond ihr Opfer Mister L. willenlos. Die Ver- und Entführung ist mal wieder vollends gelungen. Auf Agentin Jane Bond ist eben immer Verlass.

Comments ( 1 )

  • Chris says:

    Geschätzte Lady Jane – ich möchte mich für dieses herrliche Abenteuer / Erlebnis bedanken – es war einmal und unglaublich!

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *