LEATHER ESCORT

Leather Escort

Below I explain the subject of leather Escort and the effect of leather on me and our fellow man.

I love the smell of leather. To feel designer clothes on my skin made out of leather, is sexy.
Leather actually has a stimulating effect on men. Whenever I go out in my skintight leather leggings, it makes men speechless. Leather escort is incredibly exciting! Not only, because I rob you in my fabulous leather outfit breath, but because certainly all eyes will be on us. The people around us are not let out of sight!
At a leather escort we meet, for example, for dinner in a fancy restaurant or at a bar for a drink. Of course I wear a sexy leather outfit and make my opponent quite nervous. I only own black leather stuff: leather Jackets, Lederhosen, miscellaneous Ledertops, underwear, Skirts, an awfully expensive Mini Leather Dress, various leather gloves and many wonderful leather shoes, I could wear a leather Escort. There would, for example, riding boots, Bikerboots, Ankle Boots, Thigh High Boots, Pumps and strappy high heels.
What turns you on leather? Me turns her on only the dominant look, spraying the thus a leather outfit. My leather look is worth a thousand words! The smell and the feel is exciting for me and animalistic! I wear leather with pride and style, mal elegant, time rock.

then after dinner or drink at the bar, I'll walk you to your hotel room. There we can finally unabashedly your fetish fantasies pursue. Or we hire a Location, in which we can let off steam. You have special preferences? Parts me your fantasies just email us with, then a leather Escort nothing stands in the way. I'm really looking forward to your ideas, Wishes and ideas!

Comments ( 1 )

  • JJ says:

    You've described it very well. It's the smell and the desire, that the hands want to touch absolutely legs. It was only by chance, later something deliberately. The heart begins to race …
    The same applies to boots …

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

LEDER ESCORT

Leder Escort

Im Folgenden erkläre ich das Thema Leder Escort und die Wirkung von Leder auf mich und unsere Mitmenschen.

Ich liebe den Geruch von Leder. Designerkleidung aus Leder auf meiner Haut zu spüren, finde ich geil.
Leder hat tatsächlich eine anregende Wirkung auf Männer. Immer wenn ich in meiner hautengen Lederleggings ausgehe, verschlägt es Männern die Sprache. Leder Escort ist wahnsinnig aufregend! Nicht nur, weil ich dir in meinem sagenhaften Leder Outfit den Atem raube, sondern weil ganz gewiss alle Blicke auf uns gerichtet sein werden. Die Menschen um uns herum werden uns nicht aus den Augen lassen!
Bei einem Leder Escort trifft man sich zum Beispiel zu einem Abendessen in einem schicken Restaurant oder in einer Bar auf einen Drink. Ich trage dann natürlich ein sexy Lederoutfit und mache allein damit mein Gegenüber schon ganz nervös. Ich besitze nur schwarze Ledersachen: Lederjacken, Lederhosen, diverse Ledertops, Unterwäsche, Röcke, ein sündhaft teures Minikleid aus Leder, verschiedene Leder Handschuhe und viele wunderbare Lederschuhe, die ich zu einem Leder Escort tragen könnte. Da wären zum Beispiel Reitstiefel, Bikerboots, Ankle Boots, Overkneestiefel, Pumps und Riemchen High Heels.
Was törnt dich an Leder an? Mich törnt allein der dominante Look an, den so ein Lederoutfit versprüht. Mein Leder Look sagt mehr als tausend Worte! Der Duft und die Haptik ist für mich aufregend und animalisch! Ich trage Leder mit Stolz und Stil, mal elegant, mal rockig.

Nach dem Dinner oder dem Drink an der Bar begleite ich dich dann auf dein Hotelzimmer. Dort können wir dann endlich ungeniert deinen Fetisch Fantasien nachgehen. Oder wir mieten eine Location, in der wir uns austoben können. Du hast spezielle Vorlieben? Teile mir deine Fantasien einfach per Email mit, dann steht einem Leder Escort nichts mehr im Wege. Ich bin sehr gespannt auf deine Vorstellungen, Wünsche und Ideen!

Comments ( 1 )

  • JJ says:

    Du hast es sehr gut beschrieben. Es ist der Geruch und die Sehnsucht, dass die Hände unbedingt die Beine berühren wollen. Erst zufällig, später etwas absichtlich. Das Herz beginnt zu rasen …
    Das gleiche gilt bei Stiefeln …

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *